Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Home | Entry Photo, Names and Graduation List | St Georges Church Window | Window Dedication | HAAA Reunion | About The Entry | Contact Site Administrator | Re-Union Page | Memories Page | Memories Page 2 | Links Page | Contacts Page | Hunter T7 Crash | My Father's RAF Page | Miscellaneous

125 Halton Apprentice Entry Web Site

Contacts Page

List of names and contact details for 125 members

If you would like your name and contact details added or amended, please send me them via e-mail.

Dave Baker:      e-mail:            dtbaker<&&>ukonline.co.uk 
George Binns:    e-mail:           george<&&>binns007.freeserve.co.uk
Pete Dorward:   e-mail:           aeropix<&&>tiscali.co.uk
Eric Macarthur:  e-mail:          eric.macarthur<&&>ntlworld.com 
Dave Papworth:  e-mail:         (home) dmpapworth<&&>tiscali.co.uk
                                           (General) dmpapworth<&&>hotmail.com
Chris Sweeney:    e-mail:        sweenzlive<&&>yahoo.com
Wayne Jenner:     e-mail:        wayne.jenner<&&>btinternet.com
Neil Jewess:         e-mail:       neiljewess<&&>njewess.freeserve.co.uk
Ken Sullivan:       e-mail:         ken56bec<&&>aol.com
Keith Franklin:    e-mail:         keith<&&>kfranklin.freeserve.co.uk
Tony Francis:      e-mail:        daffodilandrose<&&>aol.com
Alistair Graham:  e-mail:         thegrumbles<&&>btinternet.com  
Wayne Jenner:    e-mail:        wayne.jenner<&&>btinternet.com
Bob Spiller:         e-mail:        bob.spiller<&&>ntlworld.com
Mick Pearce:       e-mail:        mapearce<&&>emirates.net.ae
Kevin Bryden:     e-mail:         kevin.bryden<&&>virgin.net
Pete Edes:         e-mail:         petere<&&>omantel.net.om
Ian Fletcher        e-mail          fletcherb152<&&>hqlcr.mod.uk
Remy (John) Savigar  e-mail    remysemail-nospam<&&>yahoo.co.uk
Kevin Smale     e-mail            chezmouche<&&>cwgsy.net
Don Pinder       e-mail           d_e_pinder<&&>btinternet.com
Al Nicholson  e-mail          alan.nicholson<&&>slingshot.co.nz
Keith Nicholson  e-mail     keith<&&>nicholk.co.uk
 
Note:  I have taken a leaf out the the HAAA web sites book and replaced the "@" symbol with "<&&>" to prevent e-mail address seeking software that could result in you receiving junk e-mails.  You will of course need to substitute the "<&&>" for the"@" symbol when using any of the addresses.